Introduce yourself!

Hey you, we'd love to get to know you!

How did your journey with EVs start? What made you make the switch to electric? And if you haven’t yet, what’s holding you back? Tell us your story.

Hey. I’m Kev. I’ve been using evezy for the last 5 or 6 months. Very excited to see what updates are around the corner :heart_eyes:

2 Likes

Hi @Kev , welcome! That’s great to hear. What car have you been driving and how are you getting on with it? Would love to know more.

Hello I’m Adam, had a Tesla Model 3 SR+ since August. Really enjoying it, struggling to stick to my mileage though as it’s so nice to drive!

3 Likes

Hello I’m Dave. Tried an i3 back in August for a month, OK but not what we require. Really want an i-Pace but that wasnt going to happen anytime soon, so decided to get a Tesla M3P back in Sept and still waiting, but looks like it might arrive Mar2020. Looking forward to ditching one of our diesels :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I’m driving the amazing i3. I’m loving it as a run around / school run car, sadly 1000 miles isn’t enough for me and I can’t wait to hear about the new mileage packs.

We are a family of 6 and would love to get rid of the ICE but sadly there isn’t anything that evezy has for the larger families.

Making the most of it at the moment and I really do like the acceleration and just how effortlessly it drives.

The only downside if I had to give one would be the drastic reduction in range due to the weather.

2 Likes

I’ve had an i3 since last April - it seems I got in just in time before word got around and the waiting lists began to grow!

Love the car, my first EV, and have had zero major problems or issues so far (touch wood) either with EVEZY, the app, the car, or with driving an EV in general.